Building a sustainable future for Dawson County

Building a sustainable future for Dawson County

Greater Glendive Community Foundation
PO Box 1122
Glendive, MT 59330
Under the umbrella of the Montana Community Foundation

About Community Foundations of Montana

Home  ·  Who We Are  ·  What We Do  ·  Downtown  ·  Why Give  ·  Ways To Give  ·  Donors  ·  Donation Form  ·  Facebook



$2,000 & Up

Kathy Ackerman
Mike & Peggy Iba
Linda Jones
Gary & Sandra Koffler
Arlene Legare
Milne Implement
Frank Sir
Wes & Deb Toepke

$1,000 - $1,999

ACT Committee of Glendive Chamber
Jack Amundson
Dick & Jean Carney
Walter Dietrick
EMC/HUB Insurance
Thomas Hughes
Sheila Kennedy
Cindy Mullet
Jim & Creuza Squires


Badlands Industries
Community First Bank
Dawson County High School
Hess Arabians
Martha Hilger


Paul & Amy Hopfauf
Jerry Jimison
Ty & Tammy Milne
Matt and Jean Rosendale
Signs of the Times

$100 - $499

Tim & Marcy Adams
Jim & Diane Atchison
Badlands Industries
Kathy Bisgard
Gary Brengle
Alan Clapp
Daryl & Darcy Clingingsmith
Complete Marriages
Carol Condon
Cathy Cooney
Timothy & Deborah Crennen
Richie & Jamie Crisafulli
Jack & Diane Crockett
Mary Alice Danielson
Dawson County 4-H Clubs
Dawson Livestock Protective Association


Darrell DeLange
Brian Dibble
Dr. Mutt Dickson
Jack & Betty Downs
Tim & Sandra Eickmann
Gabert Medical Services
Mike & Carrie Gibbs
Glendive Agriculture Trade Exposition
Glendive Coca-Cola Bottling Company
Gibbs Equipment
Darren & Angie Hagen
Mike & Yvonda Haggerty
Marvin & Sue Howe
Michael Hughes
Gary & Judy Huncovsky
Greg Huncovsky


Dean & Penny Johnson
Alice Kampschror
Ed & Louisa Kessel
Gary & Cathy Kirkpatrick
Lorraine Knutson
Gary & Sandra Koffler
Ken Kubesh
Joseph Leal
Ken Legare
Rich & Sue Legare
James & Maurine Lenhardt
Steve & Wanda Lindvig
Kevin & Sonja Maxwell
Greg & Deborah McGovern
Rita McGovern
Kevin & Sandi McGovern
Kathy McLane


Terry Meyers
Leroy & Pat Moline
Doug & Brenda Nissley
Brent Oakland
Terry & Nancy Peterson
John & Margaret Reynolds
Ruth Reynolds
Keith and Jeanne Seifert
Jim & Pat Skillestad
Bruce Smith
Marlene Taylor
William Temple
Connie Undem
US Bank
Rick & Mary Weyer
Dale Woolheiser
Don & Penny Zimmerman


Bob Aldinger; by John & Margaret Reynolds
Arnold & Frances Amundson; by Jack Amundson
Bob Anderson; by Jerome & Etta Maher
Jack Baker; by Rod & Verna Carpenter
Connie Balcer; by Darren & Angie Hagen
Pat Barone; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Tate Beggar; by Connie Undem
Langdon Bell by Mike & Peggy Iba, Deb Toepke
Sue Boedecker; by Thomas Hughes, Cynthia Markle
Tom Boje; by Mike & Kathy Benson
Mary Lou Brenner; by Tim & Deb (Hughes) Crennen
Ester Broeder; by Richie & Jamie Crisafulli
Kenny Buechler; by Milne Implement
Emmett Carey; by Dr. Leroy & Mrs. Moline
Frank & Carol Carpenter; by Steve & Wanda Lindvig
Dr. Chambers; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Mary Chambers; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Mary Chase; by Rich & Jamie Crisafulli
John Chouinard; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Larry Clingingsmith; by Gail Clingingsmith
Joe Crisafulli; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Winnie Culver; by Timothy & Deborah Crennen
Winnie Culver; by Tom Hughes
Sofia Cusimano; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman, Mike & Peggy Iba
Mary Alice Danielson; by Mike & Peggy Iba
George Darrah; by Leroy & Pat Moline
John Delano; by Tom Hughes
Carolyn Dufner; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Dr. Dykeman; by Darren & Angie Hagen
Ruth Ekland; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman, Tim & Deborah Hughes Crennen, Darren & Angie Hagen
Elsie Engle; by Darren & Angie Hagen
Don Erickson; by Mike Hughes
Pete Ficek; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Doretta Flynn; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Glendive Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture by Eryn Rule
Glendive Medical Center; by Charles Laird
Jim Grunderson; by Tim & Deborah Hughes Crennen
Hazel Guelff; by Darin & Angie Hagen
Betty Gutcher; by Miriam Chouinard
Dan Haggerty; by Mike & Yvonda Haggerty
Larry Haggerty; by Mike & Yvonda Haggerty
Pat Haggerty; by Mike & Yvonda Haggerty
Feron Hanson; by Tim & Deb (Hughes) Crennen
Marlo Olson Hathaway; by Joe & Pat Hathaway
Nora Hilliard; by Darren & Angie Hagen
Jim Hoffman; by Leroy & Pat Moline
Deceased Hoffmans; by Ed & Louisa Kessel
Kathryn Hostetler; by Milne Implement
Dean Houck; by Kevin & Sandi McGovern, Mike & Peggy Iba
Larry Johnson; by Tim & Deborah Hughes Crennen
Deceased Kessels; by Ed & Louisa Kessel

Elmer Kolstad; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman, Jack & Diane Crockett
Leona Kutzler; by Angie Hagen
Arlene Legare; by Ken Legare, Rick & Mary Weyer, Richard & Susan Legare
Jim Lenhardt; by Maurine Lenhardt
Ruth Daryl Lillejord; by Darcy Clingingsmith
Lucille MacDonald; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Lucille McGraw; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman, LaVerne Trangmoe
David Mcpherson; by Mary Alice Danielson, Dr. Leroy & Pat Moline, Mike & Peggy Iba
Richard Mittlestadt; by Glendive Coca Cola Bottling Co.
Tootie Mort; by Gary & Cathy Kirkpatrick
Lee Newton; by Kim & Daryl Trangmoe
Pauline Pederson; by Richie & Jamie Crisafulli
Shelly Person; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Charlie Peterson; by Connie Undem
Walt Peterson; by Kevin & Sandi McGovern, Mike & Peggy Iba
Chuck Priemsberger; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Jack Reynolds; by Leroy & Pat Moline
Randy Reynolds; by Tim & Deb (Hughes) Crennen
Adele Rossi; by Rich & Jamie Crisafulli
Gayle Schaeffel; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Shirley Schlabach; by Kevin & Sandra McGovern, Mike & Peggy Iba, Deb Toepke
Lena Schneider; by LaRae Schneider, Connie Undem
Vernon Schneider; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman, Marvin & Sue Howe, Mike & Peggy Iba, Gary & Cathy Kirkpatrick, Tim & Mary Miller, Phyllis Newton, Connie Undem, Richie & Jamie Crisafulli
Jim Schultz; by Craig Anderson
Matt Siegle; by Marvin & Sue Howe
Erma Steffens; by Milne Implement
Jake Steiner; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Desseree Stortz; by Peggy Iba, Kathi Bisgard, Deb Toepke, Sandi McGovern
Mike Sundling; by Milne Implement
Wes Toepke; by Darren & Angie Hagen, Mike & Peggy Iba, Kevin & Sandy McGovern, Tom & Joan Hughes, Leroy & Pat Moline, Bob Turner, MT Auto Dealers, Carol Dick, Milne Implement
Toepke Fund; by Milne Implement
D'Lane Trangmoe; by Bernie Kelly, Adam Schreibeis, RJ Walker, Mary Lou Appleby, Margaret Temple, John W. Hamilton, Lily Englebright, Eleanor Odenbach, Roger Olson
Shirley Trangmoe; by Marvin & Sue Howe
Flo Vashus; by Tom Hughes
Butch Volbrecht; by Rich & Jamie Crisafulli
Glenna Ward; by Mike & Peggy Iba
Ronnie Wiseman; by Bob & Kathy Ackerman
Jerry Zander; by William Temple
Roman & Lynda Zuroff; by Zuroff, Audrey